Patterson State Bank
Search

CASH MANAGEMENT

Secure
Login to Cash Management

ONLINE BANKING

Secure
Login to Online Banking
Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

 

Patterson State Bank
2014 Holiday Schedule
 

Patterson State Bank will be closed on the following holidays

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1                               

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, March 4
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28

Christmas

Wednesday, December 24 - closing at noon
Thursday, December 25
Friday, December 26

New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31 - closing at noon

 


2015 Holiday Schedule 

Patterson State Bank will be closed on the following holidays

 

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1                               

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27

Christmas

Thursday, December 24 - closing at noon
Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 - closing at noon